Isn’t this a sweet heart?

9 Jan

Granny Heart

Yarn: leftover RHSS in reddish
Pattern: free on C’ville, thanks to Addey
Hook: I
Time: about 30 minutes 😀
Lots of Possibilities: vary the yarn for coasters, gift tags, embellishments, chained together for a scarf or a belt or a string of hearts for a decorative garland.

4 Responses to “Isn’t this a sweet heart?”

  1. Elaine January 9, 2009 at 05:43 #

    That is a great heart!. I really need to get back to crocheting – especially if I’m going to make my goal of finishing hubby’s afghan before Christmas.

  2. appliejuice January 14, 2009 at 00:27 #

    Looks very pretty. I can’t believe you didn’t send it to me.

  3. seeker86 January 15, 2009 at 14:04 #

    Yes, it is sweet!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Some Friend! « APPLIE’S PLACE - January 22, 2009

    […] Jump to Comments At the beginning of January, Sheri made this very pretty heart.  It is just the right size and it is just the right color.  I asked, “For me!?” and […]

Leave a Reply

