Waldo’s Puzzle

3 Apr



Waldo’s Puzzle

Originally uploaded by ravelSher

Another block for the BAMCAL

Pattern: Waldo’s Puzzle by Chris Simon
Yarn: ILTY
Hook: I

My rings are not linked per pattern, which I didn’t realize until I was half finished. It looks fine, although I tacked them down a little bit with yarn. With the exception of the rings placement, this is a very easy pattern.

3 Responses to “Waldo’s Puzzle”

  1. seeker86 April 3, 2009 at 16:57 #

    That is really cool.

  2. Elaine April 3, 2009 at 17:41 #

    I really need to get moving on my squares. I have one done, one in process and I still need to print out March and April’s squares.

  3. Sheri April 4, 2009 at 02:59 #

    Thank you for the encouragement!

    Elaine, I know you are busy, but these are great take-along projects.

Leave a Reply

