Easter Day Square

24 Apr


Easter Day Square

Originally uploaded by ravelSher

Pattern – Easter Day Square by Donna Mason-Svara
Yarn – ILTY – aubergine & pink
Hook – I

The pattern is well written and I liked her color changes, so I didn’t change a thing. There are directions for 8″, 10″, and 12″ written into her pattern. Using an “I” hook this one came out right at or just a smidge over 12″.

A filler square for my Ravelry BAMCAL afghan. It won’t surprise me one bit to see this used in the CAL sometime this year. It’s a lovely block and not difficult at all.

One Response to “Easter Day Square”

  1. Elaine April 25, 2009 at 01:47 #

    I like that one =)
    I really should go print that one out and do it.

Leave a Reply

