Lovely in….

3 Jul



Lovely in….

Originally uploaded by ravelSher

Pattern: Lovely in Green by Dayna Audirsch
Yarn: ILTY antique white & orchid
Hook: I

This is lovely in orchid even though it looks blue.

Came out a shy 12″, so I left off the last round, even though I should probably take off the 10th round and add the more solid 11th round, since I seem to prefer that and it would give this block a little more heft. But then, I could just block it.
Next time, try with an H hook.

2 Responses to “Lovely in….”

  1. Elaine July 7, 2009 at 00:25 #

    That is a very pretty square. I’m not sure I know what color orchid is but I do like that color of blue in the picture. 🙂

    • Sheri July 7, 2009 at 00:41 #

      It is a very lovely pale purple. I also like the color in the picture, lol.

Leave a Reply

