Bright & Cheery

4 Jul



Bright & Cheery

Originally uploaded by ravelSher

Pattern: Bright & Cheery by Dayna Audirsch
Yarn: ILTY antique white, pink, aubergine
Hook: I

Came out quite nice…which is good because I had a bugger of a time with row 6 & 7. I’m not really sure my row 6 is entirely correct but the 7th row has issues, so I cross stitched in the previous row’s cross stitches and dc’d before the corners as needed, as recommended by a fellow Raveler. It came out square – tada!

Leave a Reply

