Lumberjack Flannelghan

25 Feb


Lumberjack Flannelghan

Originally uploaded by ravelSher

I finally finished my oldest WIP. Celebrate!!

This goes to a very sweet nephew of mine.

It will be a very long time before I work with 2 strands again, but I am pleased with the outcome.

Flannelghan pattern by Michele Shirley at Inspired Crochet Designs
RHSS black, cherry red, white yarn
P or N hook — sorry, can’t remember which one I used.

3 Responses to “Lumberjack Flannelghan”

  1. seeker86 February 25, 2010 at 14:02 #

    I love it!! Rejoicing with you over a huge project well done!!
    It looks so cozy. I bet Uncle Bud will love it too.

  2. Elaine February 27, 2010 at 17:39 #

    Very nice, Sheri.
    I’ve still got one of those huge WIPs, actually I have 2 but not discussing the first, that I really need to get done…one day.

  3. appliejuice March 10, 2010 at 20:41 #

    Wow, that looks great!

Leave a Reply

