Sabbatical

4 Nov

Crochet is off the to-do list for a while longer, due to a case of tendonitis in my right forearm.  I can either play the piano or crochet, but not both.  With children’s choir at church….the piano it is.  This doesn’t really make me sad though because I’d choose piano over just about anything!

Until then…….

2 Responses to “Sabbatical”

  1. seeker86 November 5, 2010 at 13:15 #

    Sorry to hear about the tendonitis but glad you can still play piano. I haven’t crocheted much either due to eczema and skin biopsy being done on my hand:p

  2. Elaine November 7, 2010 at 06:34 #

    🙂
    And I’m just getting back into it!!

Leave a Reply

