Rippling

19 Mar

And now, a little peek at what goes with me to my Happy Place.
Rippling Along, slow but sure

5 Responses to “Rippling”

  1. appliejuice October 10, 2012 at 11:54 #

    Are you done with this yet? 🙂 Pretty colors.

  2. Sheri October 10, 2012 at 13:46 #

    Nope, maybe a little less than half done. Its been in hibernation since it warmed up so early this past spring. Finished up a scarf for Christmas and will be pulling this out soon. ThX!

    • appliejuice October 21, 2012 at 17:01 #

      Ooops, asked this question again on Ravelry. Forgot I had asked it here. LOL Delete the message on Ravelry. I am working on the Blooming Flower. Would like to do The Ripple Dance, but I have think on the colors.

      • Sheri October 21, 2012 at 19:43 #

        I love rippling in the cool evenings and the frequent, random, color changes make it fun. I look at the Blooming Flowers waaay to often and need to make one.

  3. Oh Sew Tempting November 18, 2012 at 21:14 #

    Hi, I’ve just started this pattern myself. Hope it turns out as nice as this 😀 Avis x

Leave a Reply

